It is currently Mon Mar 01, 2021 6:19 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: G2A.com?
PostPosted: Mon Apr 25, 2016 8:05 am 

Hey, I know you guys and gals play a lot of steam games.

This website is great at getting a great deal with almost any steam game, I've been using it for like 6 or 7 months now and haven't had any problems with it.
If you want to check it out or use my referral code its here:
If you don't want to use my referral code but just want to go to the site, its https://www.g2a.com/
Not trying to spam/ be a bother to anyone, I just enjoy this site and want to spread it's wonderful life-juices to other people

~Nighttt (actually it's Engie_Cop now on MC)

Post subject: Re: G2A.com?
PostPosted: Mon Apr 25, 2016 8:29 am 

G2A sooo doesn't agree with me had 2 bad experiences with it starting out but I've heard so many positive things from other people.

(First one could have been prevented but whatever) First bad experience I had I was selling an activation code and I didn't check on it everyday like I should have and ended up loosing a code and lost my money that the code was worth. They didn't even supplement evidence that it didn't work. But because I didn't respond in time I lost my sell privileges and the money that code was worth.

Second one I bought a code and it turned out being a sham and it took like 3-4 weeks to be refunded. I made the claim right away and it took 1-2 days for the other party to respond. Then the refund took forever. I even sat on the phone for like 1 hour waiting to be transferred to customer service to see what was taking so long. It was only annoying because that money was the only money I had for the month to buy the game I was trying to buy.